Australia

Orascoptic Australia
Attn: Stephanie Green
Unit 10/112-118 Talavera Rd
North Ryde
New South Wales 2113

Teléfono: +61 1800 909 727
Fax: +61 2 9870 7600
orascoptic.australia@orascoptic.com

Austria

Mac’s Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Bélgica

KM Innovations B.V.
Koeweistraat 1
4181 CD Waardenburg
The Netherlands

Teléfono: +31 345 682 604
Fax: +31 345 681 504
info@krijnenmedical.nl

Canadá (Central)

Orascoptic
Scott Gibson
Central Canada:
Ontario

Canadá (Este)

Orascoptic
Darren Corbett
Eastern Canada:
Quebec, New Brunswick,
Nova Scotia, Newfoundland, Labrador and Prince Edward Island

Canadá (Oeste)

Orascoptic
Chigo Ugoalah
Western Canada:
British Columbia, Alberta,
Manitoba and Saskatchewan

Chile

M. Kaplan & CIA. Ltda
ATTN: E. U. Fernando Troncoso
Marchant Pereira 174
Providencia Santiago
Chile

Teléfono: +56 2 225 8290
Fax: +56 2 225 9538
kaplan@kaplan.cl

China

DBA-BVI Ltd.
ATTN: Chuck Pescatore
2771 Philmont Avenue
Huntington Valley
Pennsylvania 19006
EE. UU.

Teléfono: +1 215 947 3994
Fax: +1 215 947 2280
chuck@dbabvi.com

República Checa

Mac’s Medical Handles
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Dinamarca

Medistim Danmark
Att: Carsten Kristiansen
Gøngetoften 13
2950 Vedbæk
Dinamarca

Teléfono: +45 22 76 56 69
Fax: +45 57 53 31 70
Medistim_danmark@medistim.com

Finlandia

Berner Ltd, Health & Sciences
ATTN: Christel Lehtinen
Sahaajankatu 24
00880 Helsinki
Finlandia

Teléfono: +358 20 791 00
Fax: +358 20 791 4241
christel.lehtinen@berner.fi

Alemania

Sigma Dental
ATTN: Frank Silzle
Heideland 22
D-24976 Handewitt
Alemania

Teléfono: +49 461 957 880
Fax: +49 461 957 8830
silzle@sigmadental.de

Hong Kong

Suntime Technology, Ltd.
ATTN: Mr. Gary Wong
Unit 413, 4/F, Blk B, Po Lung Centre
11 Wang Chiu Road
Kowloon Bay
Hong Kong

Teléfono: +852 2758 8075
Fax: +852 2759 9106
sunthk@netvigator.com

Hungría

Mac's Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

India

BL Life Sciences PVT Ltd.
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
A 245 Okhia Industrial Area
Phase 1
New Dehli 110020
India

Teléfono: +91 11 4170 8800
Fax: +91 11 4170 8464
ajay@suntime.com.sg

Ireland, Northern

Tekno Surgical Ltd.
ATTN: Sinead O'Brien
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Ireland

Ireland, Republic of

Tekno Surgical Ltd.
ATTN: Sinead O'Brien
10 Fonthill Business Park
Dublin 22
Ireland

Israel

Gamida-Mediquip Ltd.
ATTN: Ardon Winocour
Amagard Bldg.
322 Hashnacham Street
Petah-Tikva
Israel

Teléfono: +972 3 927 7222
Fax: +972 3 927 7223
moshe@gamida.co.il

Italia

Simit
ATTN: Stephano Marchetti
Via C. Pisacane, 5/A
46100 Mantova
Italia

Teléfono: +39 0376 267 811
Fax: +39 0376 381 261
s.marchetti@simitdental.it

Japón

ACP Japan, Ltd
ATTN: Mr. S. Nakamura
2-27-3 Hongo
Bunkyo-Ku
Tokyo 113-0033
Japón

Teléfono: +81 3 3814 2345
Fax: +81 3 3814 7484
snakamura@acpjpn.com

Países Bajos

KM Innovations B.V.
Koeweistraat 1
4181 CD Waardenburg
The Netherlands

Teléfono: +31 345 682 604
Fax: +31 345 681 504
info@krijnenmedical.nl

Nueva Zelanda

Obex Medical. Ltd
ATTN: David Jones
303 Manukau Road
Epsomm Auckland 3
Nueva Zelanda

Teléfono: +64 9 630 3456
Fax: +64 9 630 9009
David.jones@obex.co.nz

Noruega

Medistim Norge AS
Attn: Terje Broks
Økernveien 94
N-0579 Oslo
Noruega

Teléfono: +47 23 03 52 50
Fax: +47 23 03 52 51
tbroks@medistim.com

Polonia

Mac's Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

Puerto Rico

Pelegrina Medical, Inc.
ATTN: Naida Perez
P.O. Box 910
Saint Just, PR 00978-0910

Teléfono: +1 787 761 0000
Fax: +1 787 761 0404
naida_perez@pelegrina.com

Singapur

Suntime Singapore Pte Ltd
ATTN: Ajay Aggarwal
16 Ayer Rajah Crescent
#04-05B
Singapore 139965

Teléfono: +65 6775 1020
Fax: +65 6775 0295
ajay@suntime.com.sg

Eslovaquia

Mac’s Medical Handels
ATTN: Vladimir Peric
Am Wassersprung 2
A-2361
Laxenburg
Austria

España

Optimedic, S.L.
ATTN: Carolina Gay
Ctra, Puiggracios, 22, D
08480 - L'Ametlla Del Valles
Barcelona
España

Teléfono: +34 938 430 336
Fax: +34 687 427 703
carolinagay@optimedic.es

Suecia

Broderna Berner Handels AB
ATTN: Pia Holmgren-Karlsson
Broderna Berner HAB
Hemsogatan 10 B
202 11 Malmö
Suecia

Suiza

Mussler Medical Supply (MMS) SA
ATTN: MR Florian Besse
Rue de Lausanne 47
CH-1110 Morges

Taiwán

Renowned Scientific
ATTN: YuKung Wang
10F, No 217
Sec 2, Keelung Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan ROC

Turquía

ERA LTD
ATTN: Rasit Cicek
Bulten Sokak 14/26-27
06680 Kavaklidere
Ankara
Turquía

Reino Unido

Orascoptic UK
ATTN: Customer Care